Complications (Prayer Request)

This kind of thing – going to India or following the Lord in any aspect of life – just doesn’t happen without complications. The passport place was unsatisfied with my birth certificate. They want another one. I’m sending for it, but they took a long time to inform me and it could take a long time to get the new certificate and then the passport. I need your prayers: Prayers of thanks that God is sovereign in this and so there is no need to worry in any way, and prayers of request that the process would be hurried along if it is His will. And absolutely that His will would be accomplished in every aspect of this getting me to India.

I pray for you, dear reader. I pray that the Lord is growing you, and that maybe this blog will have some part in your growth. I also thank Him for you in my prayers. I thank Him for the gift you are to me in following along with me in this journey.

In His grace,
Ariel

One thought on “Complications (Prayer Request)

What do you think about my post? Anything to add? Any related prayer requests? I really want to hear from you. So, please do comment, if you'd like. :)

