I Want to Thank You

I failed to write for two weeks, but you didn’t stop reading.

I don’t know who most of you are, dear readers. I only know that you came. I want to apologize for not updating in so long, but more than that I want to thank you for coming back, for reading, for taking the time to pray with me to our Lord for those who do not even have a language to know Him by.

I want to thank you, and I want to thank the Lord for bringing you here, for bringing me here, for bringing us here together. He is so faithful and tender. He is such a good father.

I also want to invite you. Please comment. Please tell me what prayers are on your heart so I can be praying with you. Please tell me what verses the Lord has been pointing out to you concerning His heart for missions. Please….just tell me about yourself. I want to know you.

Thanks again. See you soon.

Ariel

What do you think about my post? Anything to add? Any related prayer requests? I really want to hear from you. So, please do comment, if you'd like. :)

